RedLine Solutions Inc., is again expanding its technical support hours.

The Santa Clara, Calif.-based inventory and traceability data collection systems manufacturer extended its support hours to better serve the Central and Eastern time zones.

Redline customer service representatives will now be available from 4:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time (7 a.m. Eastern) to 5:00 p.m. Pacific (8:00 p.m. Eastern).

The expansion of live technical support to more than 12 hours a day should help the company’s customers, Todd Baggett, Redline’s chief executive officer, said in the release.