The Packer would like to thank the following industry members for their guest opinions in 2014:

Christian Schlect, Northwest Horticultural Council; Tim York, Markon Cooperative; Garland Perkins, The Oppenheimer Group; Marilyn Dolan, Alliance for Food and Farming; Jim Allen, New York Apple Association;

Tom Stenzel, United Fresh Produce Association; Tom Nassif, Western Growers; Mike Stuart, Florida Fruit & Vegetable Association; Hillary Femal, IFCO Systems; Bob Whitaker, Produce Marketing Association;

Craig Stephen, N2N Global; Marty McKenna, McKenna & Associates Citrus; Lorelei DiSogra, United Fresh; Earl Reichle, Reichle Farms; Terry Orr, Exeter-Ivanhoe Citrus Association;

Scott Carlisle, Booth Ranches LLC; Tony Ertle, Edwards Right Price Market; Dan’l Mackey Almy, DMA Solutions; Joel Nelsen, California Citrus Mutual; Shawn Merrifield, PMA;

Ron Carkoski, United Fresh; Robert Frost, Linkfresh Inc.; Phil Muir, Muir Copper Canyon Farms; Kevin Fiori, Sunkist; Ray Gilmer, United Fresh;

Martha Roberts, University of Florida; Kerry Tucker, Nuffer, Smith, Tucker Inc.; Robert Guenther, United Fresh; Aribel Beck, Naturipe Farms; Karen Ross, California secretary of food and agriculture; and Sue Sigler, California Association of Food Banks.